Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. De Silva and her staff are amazing! Very caring and loving. Patient centered care is delivered at each visit, definitely recommend.
KENNETH A.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual very caring and professional. Super staff going beyond to provide the patients needs.
SUSANNE L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best doctors at Desilva medical. Always caring, kind, patient, helpful with ever situation. They really care about your health and well being.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/07/19
On time, pleasant, informative and wonderful staff! Thank you!
JULIE H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love coming to this office. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr De Silva is wonderful and knowledgeable.
DIANE F.
Submitted 05/21/19
As in the past my visit was very good.
Henry O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent
ELISHA E.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was a great experience and Dr. De Silva is very thorough.
Diane C.
Submitted 10/08/18
My experience was outstanding.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Staff was courteous and prompt. I felt very well taken care of.
Brandy J.
Submitted 08/11/18
Always a wonderful and professional experience! Dr. DeSilva and her nurses are the best this side of the Colorado River! Thank you!
Shana R.
Submitted 06/21/18
I came in to establish myself as a new patient. I appreciate that she runs age appropriate screenings during her annual exams. She took the time to discuss concerns so that she a clear picture of all my concerns. Very thorough and attentive.
Lady T.
Submitted 03/27/18
MD was very thorough. I really appreciated that!
What we offer

Services