Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love it here!
DIANA B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Although the wait is long from appointment time to actually seeing the DR, once seen the DR does take her time to review your treatment.
JANET J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Pamela de Silva always gives the patient her full attention. She’s an excellent doctor & I would highly recommend her.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Pamela De Silva was prompt, easy to understand, she listens well and I always feel better when I walk out of the office. Her staff are polite, fun, personable and helpful to solve any problems. A+
TINA W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very caring and a great doctor. Thorough she diagnosed some issues that others did not, if left undetected would have not been good. The staff is very friendly also!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Grace is such a sweet soul and very helpful. Ruby explained my skin care regimen really well and was super friendly. Nice and clean place
VICTOR W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Desilva medical is By far the best medical group I have encountered I love De silva medical
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent Staff
MARY S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff very friendly and efficient.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Desilva was very straightforward with her diagnosis and that, even though it was less than I had expected she was very straightforward with what she is ruling out, scarred as it seems.
BERTHA D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Staff and doctor very friendly and helpful. Doctor listens patiently and is not shy to order tests to rule out lillnesses
CECIL W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional and very productive.
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 10/21/19
I like being seen very close to my scheduled time.
NANCY M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. DeSilva takes the time to listen to patients concerns. She is meticulous with labs and X-rays/CT etc. If needed Dr. DeSilva always suggests excellent specialists! At times the office is very busy and appointment time is not met, come with something to read, the wait is worth it to me.
GLEN S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pamela DeSilva and staff are wonderful!
JEANETTE W.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff is very friendly and professional; Reasonable wait time.
JILL N.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great!
KENNETH S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Even though I was late still saw the doctor is satisfactory time
DEVEON K.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was good not along wait time
CHERYL P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional and compassionate.
What we offer

Services