Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gailyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wonderful and proactive!
LENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr.DeSilva is absolutely amazing, we wouldn’t trust anyone else.
HELEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Professional, caring and compassion
SAMUEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very good
ROSEMARY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Service was acceptable ,but the wait time is very long.
CHIYOKO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great experience with Dr Pamela DeSiva as usual
ANGLUS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Pamela DeSilva is very professional, conscientious, and caring. She listen to her patient's concerns and is quick to follow through with the proper treatments and referrals if necessary. She is a excellent doctor.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. De Silva is very gentle and good at explaining everything that she is doing. I had a mole biopsy which went very well.
VALERIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great office and Doctors.
SHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly, helpful, thorough, clean facility, very good doctor and great staff!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Staff takes their time, you don’t feel rushed
Adrienne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
all the employees are always welcoming and kind and the doctor always does an amazing job. Love them.
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good
DAVID Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The best doctor in the AV area. Knowing this because I have been seen by most of the doctors. David Zickafoose
PHILOMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr De Silva is very caring knowledgeable about her pts conditions and treatment plans. If you need a great Dr , she is the one for sure
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. DeSilva was able to address my issue and gave me great advice for the future. Very easy to get an appointment and the appointment went great. Would recommend her as a doctor.
Bonnie J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Compassionate staff and informative and Doctors.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. went over bloodwork results with me, which were good over all, & make appointment for 3 months & get new bloodwork.
PELHAM M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I don’t get Rx sent to proper pharmacies the first time. Sometimes it takes two or more times.
Howard W R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Doctor shows concern about her patients
What we offer

Services