Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

112 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!
RENA T.
Submitted 06/23/21
This is a warm and welcoming environment and the doctor and nurse listened to me.
CAROL W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Desilva is the best. I can always count on her for her medical knowledge.
ADRIANA T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. DeSilva is an awesome doctor. She is very thorough. The majority of the staff is great.
RUDY S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good visit , help were helpful and cheerful
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Visit went fine. She answered my questions.
JAKILYNN L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. DeSilva always takes time with me. I appreciate her care and knowledge enormously.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great visit
JEAN Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
I always appreciate Dr. Pamela DeSilva ‘s thoughtful well-informed interpretation of test results.
ALFREDO M.
Submitted 04/05/21
As a new patient, I had a pleasant experience. Beautiful office bad atmosphere , friendly staff. Dr. De Silva was very professional and took her time to answer all my questions. I would recommend this medical group.
CARA C.
Submitted 04/05/21
As always, my visit to Dr. De Silva's office was handled very professionally and promptly. Dr. De Silva is always so kind and genuinely interested in what I have to say. She is very thorough and her staff is the best.
INA S.
Submitted 03/18/21
I called for an appointment after a bad fall and Dr. Desilva's staff got me in quickly. I know and trust them to provide excellent care. Dr. DeSilva took plenty of time to read all the x-rays and radiology reports, and examine all my injuries. She made sure I had information on possible complications in the coming days. I am grateful to have such a wonderful medical team. They are the best.
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very thorough very professional doctor that I’m glad I have on my side!!
ROSA H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good customer service.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 03/07/21
My visit with the doctor was fine. However, the long check out wait time afterwards ,over 15 minutes, I was not pleased to experience.
LINDA D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Pamela De Silva has been keeping me healthy for 7 years. She's easy to talk to, and takes her time with you making sure no questions are left unanswered. She also does fabulous cosmetic procedures! I love this whole staff.
Paul P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Best primary care doctor ever.
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. DeSilva and her staff are GREAT. CLEARLY communicate/educate and Dr. DeSilva's patient interaction is superb! HIGH quality products, as well!
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Pamela Dasilva is one of the most thorough and competent Drs I’ve had the pleasure of seeing as my primary physician. I extremely happy I made the choice!!
GERALD H.
Submitted 01/20/21
I appreciated her thoughtfulness and descriptions of my test results as they pertained to my medical conditions. I prefer meeting her in person because of my hearing problems but it was still informative and worthwhile.
What we offer

Services