Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very happy to be seen very close to my appointment time. All the staff was pleasant and helpful.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great office Dr Pamela DeSilva is astute, personable, & a great diagnostician.
CONNIE T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. DeSilva is the best! She also has the best staff.
REBECCA K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Thorough, thoughtful, and compassionate medical care. Takes long-term view of your health concerns. Provides helpful referrals as needed.
SUSANNE L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone is very considerate, compassionate, concerned about my care.
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr DeSilva is an excellent listener and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
SHONA J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff is always great and I love Dr DeSilva
LINCOLN G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Best Doc in the AV
JOHN K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Prompt and professional service
CHIYOKO Y.
Submitted 07/17/19
excellent experience. Dr Pamela DeSilva gives exceptional care she is kind,courteous,explains your labs,and thoroughly exam,s you,and answer's questions.She takes time to ask you how you are and do you have question's.Dr Pamela Desilva makes one feel at ease and comfortable. The staff at DeSilva medical are excellent ,kind and courteous,good patient service.Especially, Adie, Juliet,and Grace.Thanks to all at DeSilva Medical.
JOAN C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love Dr. Pam and her staff. I feel at home when I'm there! Dr. Pam is kind and empathic and is up on the latest in medicine.
TODD T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. DeSilva and her staff are extremely friendly. Dr. DeSilva and her staff treat you in a warm, caring manner with utmost professional care in mind.
KIRTI V.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very happy with Dr and their staff.. always accommodative..
CRYSTAL R.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’ve been going to Dr DeSilva for approximately 10 years. She knows me and my condition, I trust her with my care. DeSilva and staff are very kind and thorough. Highly recommend
DIANE C.
Submitted 06/17/19
The environment is always great. I was called in right away. Excellent service!
Delores O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. De Silva and her staff are amazing! Very caring and loving. Patient centered care is delivered at each visit, definitely recommend.
KENNETH A.
Submitted 06/11/19
As usual very caring and professional. Super staff going beyond to provide the patients needs.
SUSANNE L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Best doctors at Desilva medical. Always caring, kind, patient, helpful with ever situation. They really care about your health and well being.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 06/07/19
On time, pleasant, informative and wonderful staff! Thank you!
JULIE H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I love coming to this office. The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr De Silva is wonderful and knowledgeable.
What we offer

Services