Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

212 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Telemedicine was exactly on time!
PAMELA M.
Submitted 09/06/22
Was very satisfied with my visit. Always happy to see my doctor.
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 08/31/22
I like that she takes her time with you!
WENDY A.
Submitted 08/23/22
It was great as always, your office is great
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Pamela is a wonderful compassionate thorough doctor!! Taking care of her patients is #1 priority to her and it very well shows!! Best primary doctor I’ve ever had!
ROSALINDA G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great doctor, very caring, but if you are scheduled for an afternoon appointment be prepared for the long wait. My last appointment was at 4pm and I left after 5:30pm.
Isabel G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professionals,friendly , knowledgeable staff very happy with your service thank you so much
CONNIE T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr DeSilvia is a wonderful, caring doctor. You couldn’t ask for a better Doctor! She has a wonderful staff as well and they always go above and beyond.
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 07/27/22
I always get very good treatment from everyone at DeSilva medical they make me feel like part of a family.
RUDY S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very caring
Seyma C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very well kept and managed facility. Dr is professional and kind.
Mukund S.
Submitted 07/21/22
dr DeSilva is great She pays attention to every little detail and listens to your problem
PAMELA M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Was very satisfied with my appointment and pleasure to see Dr De Silva
CAROL S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr DeSilva showed care and kindness. Thank you.
Renae R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Had one visit and left feeling. Very confident in this doctor. Thank you
BOBBY K.
Submitted 07/14/22
As usual dr. Desilva and her staff were very professional. Dr. Desilva is very thorough and has helped me with all my health concerns. The next day I called to inquire about one of my meds that hadn’t been ordered yet Dr Desilva was out of office Maddie took my info. And emailed the doctor i received a follow up call from Maddie which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needed excellent health care. Thanks to everyone in the office
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. DeSilva is thorough and practices preventive medicine. She discovered my heart problem and auto immune issue before they became a problem. I've referred two other people to her and they are also pleased with their care. I'm so glad that God sent me to her and her amazing staff!
Constance A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant, professional!
DAVID M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Appointment was on time in and out
What we offer

Services