Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHIYOKO Y.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent wonderful caring doctor,courteous,kind,easy to talk to,and ,can ask Dr DeSilva questions and she answers you.Wonderful good excellent doctor.
LORI H.
Submitted 06/15/20
The staff is always friendly, Dr DeSilva is very caring.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Liked that I didn’t have to wait and was immediately seen upon arrival. Dr DeSilva addressed my health concerns.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/25/20
My experience was great, no waiting, all the people working there very nice. Felt very comfortable.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. DeSilva and her staff are always courteous, my physical today went quickly and smoothly, the dr. explained all of my test results. I'm happy to be one of her patients.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. D'Silva and her staff are very professional and caring. I have been with them for over 20 years. Highly recommended.
BOBBY K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great staff ,very professional Doc. Awesome
LAURA B.
Submitted 05/05/20
efficient and professional visit to Dr. P. De Silva. thank you
KAREN B.
Submitted 04/17/20
Pam listens to everything you have to say. She tests the things that are necessary. Best of all, I just like her as a person!
DONNA B.
Submitted 04/16/20
awesome she always so understanding good person
JANET E.
Submitted 04/02/20
Always pleasant and effective treatment plans...
BOBBY K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everything is fine if I did social media I’d give you folks the highest rating Thanks for your service
LYNN D.
Submitted 03/17/20
OFELIA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Desilva is trustworthy, genuine, detail oriented, experienced, and knowledgeable. Although very professional, she has a way of making her patients feel like family. From the moment I walk in her office, to the moment i check out...Her staff is always friendly, professional, and respectful. Always taking care of business and attending to their patients needs. This office will go above and beyond to take care of their patients! I walk out of her office always feeling "VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF!"
MARCIA R.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Pamela De Silva, is very thorough she takes her time with her patients.
MARIA L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Professional/friendly staff. Clean/organized and efficiently run office.
CECILIA R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great and fast.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. DeSilva always seems to have the right answers, and the right solutions to health issues. Very highly recommend. Definitely 5 Stars!!
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent treatment from Dr. De Silva and staff
CATHY A.
Submitted 01/29/20
DR DeSilva and her entire staff are always very personable and professional.
What we offer

Services