Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

92 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW E.
Submitted 12/30/20
She's a good gal. Takes good care of me. Thx.
JOHN C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always have nothing but positive to about Doctor P DeSilva and her staff.
ARTEMISA C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr DeSilva is excelente always helping patients and her staff is wonderful
RITA G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. DeSilva is very thorough. I have confidence with her judgments.
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr.Desilva is an amazing doctor. She's very personable and truly cares about her patients.
DIANA B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Good visit using telecoc. Didn’t give 5 stars as I just wish that prescriptions would be called in right after appointment.
ADRIANA T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor is always attentive.
CARA C.
Submitted 08/05/20
In these times of the risks of COVID-19, Dr. De Silva's office takes every possible precaution to keep her patients safe. I was happy to see limited seating in the waiting room, everyone in masks, temperature taking as soon as you enter the door, etc. I was not surprised to see these precautions because Dr. De Silva and her staff are always professional and put their patients first in order of importance.
JAKILYNN L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I have been a patient since moving to CA in 2000. She is always a great listener, a great diagnostician, and has seen me through multiple health issues. I HIGHLY recommend her to others.
JOSE C.
Submitted 07/24/20
I trust her with my medical condition. She is kind and make sure I get my follow up done.
LAUREL M.
Submitted 07/23/20
During this time of COVID-19 I was pleased to see that CDC protocol was evident throughout the office. The doctor and her staff showed concern when addressing my reason for visiting the doctor. I have been a patient for twelve years and I am very satisfied with the monitoring of my health by Dr. Pamela DeSilva.
DENISE B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Pamela DeSilva gives excellent patient care during & after office visits.
INA S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr.DeSilva is thorough, professional, and caring. Her office staff are wonderful. Together they are a top notch health care organization.
CHIYOKO Y.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent wonderful caring doctor,courteous,kind,easy to talk to,and ,can ask Dr DeSilva questions and she answers you.Wonderful good excellent doctor.
LORI H.
Submitted 06/15/20
The staff is always friendly, Dr DeSilva is very caring.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Liked that I didn’t have to wait and was immediately seen upon arrival. Dr DeSilva addressed my health concerns.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/25/20
My experience was great, no waiting, all the people working there very nice. Felt very comfortable.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. DeSilva and her staff are always courteous, my physical today went quickly and smoothly, the dr. explained all of my test results. I'm happy to be one of her patients.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. D'Silva and her staff are very professional and caring. I have been with them for over 20 years. Highly recommended.
BOBBY K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great staff ,very professional Doc. Awesome
What we offer

Services