Testimonials & Reviews

De Silva Medical

Pamela De Silva, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Pamela De Silva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela De Silva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was so happy with my last visit to this office. Staff were friendly and efficient, and all ran smoothly. And of course, Dr. Pamela DeSilva is a conscientious and skilled medical practitioner, who I have trusted to take care of my regular physical exams and healthcare concerns for many years.
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always an incredibly professional and positive experience. I can think of no doctor for whom I have more respect or confidence in.
MARIA R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr DeSilva is alway nice and helpful she takes time to listen to your problems always with a big smile.
CAROL C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough with her examinations. And she makes you feel very comfortable and so does the staff.
DONNA R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great service as usual!
JOHN N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great crew
ANTOINETTE Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Staff is always friendly, welcoming, and informative. Dr. De Silva is caring and always explain everything thoroughly.
James P.
Submitted 12/08/19
A very good doctor... Explains what and why you need to do something.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 12/06/19
I Hardly get headaches...boy this was an experience never felt headaches like that....the outcome is still to be notice. I only see an improvement between the eyebrows but yet Dr.De Silva did say it takes two days....cant wait to see the full affect..
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome atmosphere, CLEAN, and Dr. DeSilva is totally attentive!
STACEY R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love it here!
DIANA B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Although the wait is long from appointment time to actually seeing the DR, once seen the DR does take her time to review your treatment.
JANET J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Pamela de Silva always gives the patient her full attention. She’s an excellent doctor & I would highly recommend her.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Pamela De Silva was prompt, easy to understand, she listens well and I always feel better when I walk out of the office. Her staff are polite, fun, personable and helpful to solve any problems. A+
TINA W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very caring and a great doctor. Thorough she diagnosed some issues that others did not, if left undetected would have not been good. The staff is very friendly also!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Grace is such a sweet soul and very helpful. Ruby explained my skin care regimen really well and was super friendly. Nice and clean place
VICTOR W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Desilva medical is By far the best medical group I have encountered I love De silva medical
ROBERT R.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent Staff
MARY S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff very friendly and efficient.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Desilva was very straightforward with her diagnosis and that, even though it was less than I had expected she was very straightforward with what she is ruling out, scarred as it seems.
What we offer

Services