Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

212 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Even though I was late still saw the doctor is satisfactory time
DEVEON K.
Submitted 08/31/19
It was good not along wait time
CHERYL P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional and compassionate.
RITA V.
Submitted 08/26/19
Informative
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very happy to be seen very close to my appointment time. All the staff was pleasant and helpful.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great office Dr Pamela DeSilva is astute, personable, & a great diagnostician.
CONNIE T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. DeSilva is the best! She also has the best staff.
REBECCA K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Thorough, thoughtful, and compassionate medical care. Takes long-term view of your health concerns. Provides helpful referrals as needed.
SUSANNE L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone is very considerate, compassionate, concerned about my care.
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr DeSilva is an excellent listener and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
SHONA J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff is always great and I love Dr DeSilva
LINCOLN G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Best Doc in the AV
JOHN K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Prompt and professional service
CHIYOKO Y.
Submitted 07/17/19
excellent experience. Dr Pamela DeSilva gives exceptional care she is kind,courteous,explains your labs,and thoroughly exam,s you,and answer's questions.She takes time to ask you how you are and do you have question's.Dr Pamela Desilva makes one feel at ease and comfortable. The staff at DeSilva medical are excellent ,kind and courteous,good patient service.Especially, Adie, Juliet,and Grace.Thanks to all at DeSilva Medical.
JOAN C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Love Dr. Pam and her staff. I feel at home when I'm there! Dr. Pam is kind and empathic and is up on the latest in medicine.
TODD T.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. DeSilva and her staff are extremely friendly. Dr. DeSilva and her staff treat you in a warm, caring manner with utmost professional care in mind.
KIRTI V.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very happy with Dr and their staff.. always accommodative..
CRYSTAL R.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’ve been going to Dr DeSilva for approximately 10 years. She knows me and my condition, I trust her with my care. DeSilva and staff are very kind and thorough. Highly recommend
DIANE C.
Submitted 06/17/19
The environment is always great. I was called in right away. Excellent service!
Delores O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. De Silva and her staff are amazing! Very caring and loving. Patient centered care is delivered at each visit, definitely recommend.
What we offer

Services