Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

212 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Tha staff was very friendly and The Dr was awesome
Yolanda A.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great experience staff is nice and friendly.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Wonderful first time experience. Very impressed with Dr. DeSilva, I’m looking forward to having her as my primary physician.
KRISTIN E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love my doctor!
Sarah N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly workers and the Doctor really spent time with her patient!
Marilyn A.
Submitted 01/24/22
I love a physician who is engaged . Great staff too
GLEN S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Pamela and staff were wonderful!
BOBBY K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Desilva and staff are very professional. Dr. Desilva listens to every word I say and has always made the correct diagnosis. Their is no other Doctor I would trust with my health needs. Thank you to you and your staff
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I like how this office is very conscience about Covid, and closed this week to in person visits except urgent ones. But my appt was kept and Dr Pamela called me for my appointment instead of going in, It was efficient and thoughtful.
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great!!
TRESHA S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Alway great
Oliver R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr de Silva was very engaging and explained everything. Kudos to everyone, have a great New year and thanks for everything.
JOHN S.
Submitted 12/19/21
.
WALTER P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Every staff i came across was top notch, very well trained and courteous. Dr. Pamela is a great doctor, very comforting. We need more doctors like her. A true professional. I recommend her 100%, you are in safe hands.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Experience, wonderful staff!
VALERIE C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. DeSilva goes over and above in patient care. She is both professional and caring and does not see her patients as statistics, but rather individuals with specific needs. When there is a healthcare issue she will work until she finds out what the problem is. My husband and I consider her practice to be a blessing in our lives.
VERONICA L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great Doctor. She always care about our health.
DONNA R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Pamela DeSilva for more than 20 years and she has always been the same professional, caring, highly intelligent doctor throughout the years. I've been to other doctors in the AV area and I can honestly say she's the BEST
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Best Doctor ever!
Douglas P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love the fact that I was seen on the same day of a major emergency.
What we offer

Services