Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard W R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good service I will recommend this office to anybody
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Perhaps the best PCP doctor in the AV. She is so careful and thorough when it comes to my care. I have complete trust in her and know that she has my best interests at heart.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My experiences have always been positive. That's why Dr De Silva has been my primary care doctor for almost ten years!
DIANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
As always Dr. DeSilva was caring and very efficient. She is always thorough.
KAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always excellent
GREGG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Grace was patient and went above and beyond so my prescription was done right before I left the office!!!
JOHNNY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great
VERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I appreciate all the help that Dr Pam provides me to maintain my health
INA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. DeSilva is everything I could ask for in a primary care physician: knowledgeable, caring, and proactive. Her staff is very competent and pleasant. I feel fortunate to have such a great doctor.
DEXTER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Comfortable exams and tests with explanations. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
CAMMY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
All staff members are professional and all doctors are through and efficent.
JAMES P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
waiting time to see the doctor is usually very long. (often around one hour)
VIrgina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Highly professional staff doctor takes Highly in my Healthcare would recommend for primary doctor
HOPE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Friendly staff. Excellent medical care.
BETTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. DeSilva is very professional and caring. Front office friendly and helpful.
CHIYOKO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent caring doctor De Silva throughly checks you medically and explain labs results answer any questions you have for her generally ask you if you have questions for her wonderful supportive Doctor I cannot express in enough words how conscientious Dr Pamela De Silva is I for one is great full and have remained with her 27 years or more Thank you Dr De Silva.
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Telemedicine was exactly on time!
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Was very satisfied with my visit. Always happy to see my doctor.
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I like that she takes her time with you!
WENDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It was great as always, your office is great
What we offer

Services