Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

212 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasant and professional
DAVID S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome
MARIA L.
Submitted 11/16/21
New staff but very efficient, caring & professional. Thank you Dr. DeSilva for your care.
JEANETTE W.
Submitted 11/14/21
Short wait time, polite, conscientious staff. Dr. DeSilva is very thorough and caring.
DOUGLAS B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Julia is the best, she takes care of everything that Dr. DeSilva needs for her patients
Jason D.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was really a great experience
THELMA O.
Submitted 10/21/21
A-one
JAMES Y.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good & professional.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Not only is Dr. Pamela De Silva an excellent Doctor, she is a good human being trying to do the best for her patients. For several years she helped and treated my husband with care and thoughtfulness. Thank you Doctor and to all the caring staff for making our experience a good one!
KENNETH S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor was great, staff was a little under trained
WENDY A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always have a good visit.
Melanie R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Exellent
LYDIA C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Desilva is a wonderful Dr. Very methodical and caring. I tell all my friends and family about her. Highly recommend her thank you Dr. Desilva!!!
DEIRDRE S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very helpful
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Beautiful office! Professional care!
LENDA M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. DeSilva is an amazing, caring & thorough doctor.
Judith R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Love Dr Desilva she is very detailed and explains everything in detail. However the waiting times are a bit long even with an appointment. Would be 5 stars if it weren’t for wait times.
JAKILYNN L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Pamela DeSIlva always takes the time to thoroughly explain test results, or explain the need for a referral. She is one of the finest physicians I have had the pleasure to work with as her patient. I am very pleased to give her 5 stars and would give more if possible.
CONNIE T.
Submitted 08/24/21
The staff is always kind and professional. I can’t say enough about Dr.DeSilva she’s the best! They always make me feel comfortable and important. Thank you
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Perfect
What we offer

Services