Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Perfect! Knew all the issue's concerning my health and reviewed themn with me.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very thorough examination and management.
FLORENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
She was very thorough in trying to find why I had frequent UTI’s and abdominal pain. She ordered an ultrasound of the pelvic region. My mother had chronic kidney disease ; I worried that my kidneys were infected. (I am diabetic). The ultrasound relieved all my worries Dr. DeSilva is a doctor who really listens to my concerns. She is very caring, competent, and involved with her patients.She is everything you want in a doctor!!!!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I like that you care about your patients health and take time to explain things.
Charo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
They listen to your concerns and take the time to explain very well what is the procedure about .friendly but professionals
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff are always cordial and attentive. Dr. DeSilva is very concerned about your health, plus very easy to talk to.
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I like both doctors
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Desilva is the best!
LORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I appreciated being seen as a squeeze in and not waiting more than an hour.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
N/A
ANGLUS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Courteous, polite, efficient medical personnel. Dr. DeSilva is professional personable, caring and thorough.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I was pleased with the timeframe that I was called in and when I left. The ladies were courteous and professional. As always, I hold Dr. Pamela Desilva in high esteem. She is like family.
Shonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly service, all questions answered.
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
When I go to Dr. DeSylvia, I always feel like she truly cares about my physical and mental health. I’m given time to ask questions or state concerns, I wouldn’t think of going to anyone else.
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Outstanding physician excellent medical staff Dr Pam De Silva is with doctors used to be like another word she practices medicine she’s an excellent doctor and we appreciate her very much
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional.
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Tha staff was very friendly and The Dr was awesome
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great experience staff is nice and friendly.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Wonderful first time experience. Very impressed with Dr. DeSilva, I’m looking forward to having her as my primary physician.
KRISTIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Love my doctor!
What we offer

Services