Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly workers and the Doctor really spent time with her patient!
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I love a physician who is engaged . Great staff too
GLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Pamela and staff were wonderful!
BOBBY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Desilva and staff are very professional. Dr. Desilva listens to every word I say and has always made the correct diagnosis. Their is no other Doctor I would trust with my health needs. Thank you to you and your staff
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I like how this office is very conscience about Covid, and closed this week to in person visits except urgent ones. But my appt was kept and Dr Pamela called me for my appointment instead of going in, It was efficient and thoughtful.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great!!
TRESHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Alway great
Oliver R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr de Silva was very engaging and explained everything. Kudos to everyone, have a great New year and thanks for everything.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
.
WALTER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Every staff i came across was top notch, very well trained and courteous. Dr. Pamela is a great doctor, very comforting. We need more doctors like her. A true professional. I recommend her 100%, you are in safe hands.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great Experience, wonderful staff!
VALERIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. DeSilva goes over and above in patient care. She is both professional and caring and does not see her patients as statistics, but rather individuals with specific needs. When there is a healthcare issue she will work until she finds out what the problem is. My husband and I consider her practice to be a blessing in our lives.
VERONICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great Doctor. She always care about our health.
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Pamela DeSilva for more than 20 years and she has always been the same professional, caring, highly intelligent doctor throughout the years. I've been to other doctors in the AV area and I can honestly say she's the BEST
FREDERICK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Best Doctor ever!
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Love the fact that I was seen on the same day of a major emergency.
HELEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasant and professional
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
New staff but very efficient, caring & professional. Thank you Dr. DeSilva for your care.
JEANETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Short wait time, polite, conscientious staff. Dr. DeSilva is very thorough and caring.
What we offer

Services