Now Offering Telehealth: Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

De Silva Medical

Aesthetic Specialist & Bariatric Medicine located in Antelope Valley, Palmdale, CA

212 total reviews

De Silva Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about De Silva Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA B.
Submitted 05/05/20
efficient and professional visit to Dr. P. De Silva. thank you
KAREN B.
Submitted 04/17/20
Pam listens to everything you have to say. She tests the things that are necessary. Best of all, I just like her as a person!
DONNA B.
Submitted 04/16/20
awesome she always so understanding good person
JANET E.
Submitted 04/02/20
Always pleasant and effective treatment plans...
BOBBY K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everything is fine if I did social media I’d give you folks the highest rating Thanks for your service
LYNN D.
Submitted 03/17/20
OFELIA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Desilva is trustworthy, genuine, detail oriented, experienced, and knowledgeable. Although very professional, she has a way of making her patients feel like family. From the moment I walk in her office, to the moment i check out...Her staff is always friendly, professional, and respectful. Always taking care of business and attending to their patients needs. This office will go above and beyond to take care of their patients! I walk out of her office always feeling "VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF!"
MARCIA R.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Pamela De Silva, is very thorough she takes her time with her patients.
MARIA L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Professional/friendly staff. Clean/organized and efficiently run office.
CECILIA R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great and fast.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. DeSilva always seems to have the right answers, and the right solutions to health issues. Very highly recommend. Definitely 5 Stars!!
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent treatment from Dr. De Silva and staff
CATHY A.
Submitted 01/29/20
DR DeSilva and her entire staff are always very personable and professional.
JANE Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was so happy with my last visit to this office. Staff were friendly and efficient, and all ran smoothly. And of course, Dr. Pamela DeSilva is a conscientious and skilled medical practitioner, who I have trusted to take care of my regular physical exams and healthcare concerns for many years.
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Always an incredibly professional and positive experience. I can think of no doctor for whom I have more respect or confidence in.
MARIA R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr DeSilva is alway nice and helpful she takes time to listen to your problems always with a big smile.
CAROL C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very thorough with her examinations. And she makes you feel very comfortable and so does the staff.
DONNA R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great service as usual!
JOHN N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great crew
ANTOINETTE Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Staff is always friendly, welcoming, and informative. Dr. De Silva is caring and always explain everything thoroughly.
What we offer

Services